I AM HERE

After many years of being the go-to-guide reality check for vacations for my family, friends and others, I decided I should just write everything down . . . which eliminates repeating myself over and over, no matter how delicious the subject matter.

These blogs are my personal diaries and web-logs (duh, blog) and here to give you a real-world experience of my vacations and simple fun times I have had over the years.  I have my favorites and you will too and I hope that my great adventures will help you tailor yours so you can maximize your fun and relaxation. 

Yes, it is true, every place you may visit and each thing you may do will sometimes have bad days and so do each one of us. That is just life, my friends.  Do not fear though.  That is, after all, perhaps the journey of life we are on.  Life is messy, but let me assist you by sharing my flubs.  If I may…I will fail forward and give you a real life point of view.
.
My goals are to help you and your friends and family discover the best experiences and adventures, no matter how simple or complicated (but I hope not) so you may cherish them forever.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

